ESERA members are invited to elect the new Executive through a secure electronic voting system between July 17 and August 22, 2017.

We have one candidate for secretary: Ellen Karoline Henriksen from University of Oslo and two candidates for the position of board member: Ebru Kaya (Bogazici University) and Marianne Achiam (University of Copenhagen). Every ESERA member will receive a separate email inviting you to vote. At the first meeting of the new Executive Board, which will be held immediately after the ESERA 2017 Conference, (a) the Secretary will take responsibility for the archives and running documents and (b) the other newly elected member will also participate fully in the active decision making of the Executive Board and will take over the portfolio on Special Interest Groups. This involves liaising with SIG Co-ordinators, promoting the development of new SIGs and presenting any new SIG proposals to the Board for discussion and approval.

New Project 2020 10 15T091940.030

Online ESERA 2021 Conference

Visit Esera 2021